Technique workshop
Various - usually monthly Technique Improvement Workshop
Bath Skyline Walk Bath Nordic Walking
Sunday 24th March 10am Bath Skyline 7 mile walk
Beginners Nordic Walking Workshop Bristol
Wednesday 27th March 11am Beginners Workshop Clifton Downs
Beginners Nordic Walking Workshop Bristol
Wednesday 3rd April 11.15am Beginners Workshop Clifton Downs
Beginners Nordic Walking Workshop Bristol
Saturday 6th April 10am Beginners Workshop Clifton Downs
Bristol Nordic Walking Mendips Loop Walk
Sunday 14th April 10am Mendips Grand Loop
Beginners Nordic Walking Workshop Bristol
Wednesday 17th April 9.30am Beginners Workshop Oldbury Court
Nordic walking the Bath Beat
Saturday 27th April 2019 The Bath Beat April 2019
View from Newlands Corner
Friday 10th May - Sunday 12th May Surrey Hills weekend
21st -23rd June 2019 Falmouth - NOW FULL
Girona
Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th October 2019 Girona trip
First Saturday of each month 8.30am Fitness benchmarking tests
First Wednesday of each month Monthly meet up from 7pm