Bristol & Bath Nordic Walking started in 2010 and has gone from strength to strength. Our instructors are friendly and professional, we offer regular weekly classes and have an ever increasing group of walkers. Our aim is to spread the word about just how effective and fun this total body workout is. We've found people in Bristol and Bath are always keen to try new things, keep fit and get out and about in our fantastic cities. We are proud that Nordic walking is a 'green' activity and have strong links with many local businesses and charities.

Ros Ingleby
ros@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07886 885213
Marcus Bristol Nordic Walking
marcus@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07976273201
Patsy Warne
patsy@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07974 000002
rachael@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07747 481397
Clair Cusack
clair@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07786373154
sarah@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07815055353
Lindsay Bristol Nordic walking
lindsay@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07773359489
Jenny Cook, Nordic Walking Instructor at Bristol Nordic Walking
jenny@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07791 462134
Lorna Bristol Nordic Walking
lorna@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07595 918940
dtarring@gmail.com
Telephone:
07545 308375
Helen Bristol Nordic Walking
hhogg@btinternet.com
Telephone:
07577289057
Kate Kutchera Bristol Nordic walking
katemchardy@hotmail.co.uk
Telephone:
07792 064438
Rachel Bourne - Bristol Nordic Walking
rachelb@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07570 112539
Jo Reeves - Bristol Nordic Walking
jo@bristolnordicwalking.co.uk
Telephone:
07570 112539